(248) 520-2329
Select Page

2020 Recipients


The 2020 Scholarship winners have collectively been awarded $25,000!

Annika C.
Grand Canyon University
April Z.
James Madison University
Caitlyn H.
Michigan State University
Jennifer D.
San Diego State University
Jersain S.
Cal State University San Marcos
Macee S.
Dallas Baptist University
Maddie W.
University of Missouri
Morgan F.
University of Southern California
Nolan Z.
Cornell College
Alexandra B.
Michigan State University
Alexandra M.
Point Park University
Alexi K.
Emmanuel College
Amy C.
Monterey Peninsula College
Callie B.
The University of New Hampshire
Cole K.
Ohio State University
Emily C.
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Malin G.
Brigham Young University
Nicole B.
Franklin College
Ryan G.
San Diego State University
Sabrina N.
University of Northwestern
Sydney H.
Texas A&M University

Not pictured – Amanda M., High Point University